Staff


Michelle Bolin, CPA

Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer

mcbolin@scmedical.org

Rebecca Brannon

Vice President Of Community Engagement

rbrannon@scmedical.org

Holly Broome

Account Manager, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

holly.broome@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Jimmy Cannizzaro

Risk Advisor, Property and Casual Division, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jimmy.cannizzaro@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Brittany Carpenter

Account Coordinator, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

brittany.carpenter@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Rachel Edens

Insurance/Marketing Coordinator, SCMA Members’ Insurance Trust

redens@scmedical.org

Kimberly Gardner

Accounting Coordinator

kimg@scmedical.org

Jeff Gee

Area Vice President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jeff.gee@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Kayla Hammack

Vice President of Client Services, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

kayla.hammack@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Kathryn Harris

Director of Special Projects, SCMA Members’ Insurance Trust

kharris@scmedical.org

Brenda Jennings

Director Of Operations, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

bjennings@scmedical.org

Gina Kimball

Accountant, Benefits And Payroll Manager

gkimball@scmedical.org

Echo McAlhany

Director of Population Health and Network Development, SCMA Members’ Insurance Trust

emcalhany@scmedical.org

Brian Morris

President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

brian.morris@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Linda Nelson

Insurance Coordinator, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

lnelson@scmedical.org

Joannie Nickel

Director Of Advocacy & Membership

jnickel@scmedical.org

William Render

Executive Director Of Operations, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

wrender@scmedical.org

Gabe Ricks

Broker Consultant, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

Gabe.ricks@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Thomas Rourk

Director of Operations

thomas.rourk@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Natalie Salley

Board Administrator And Community Engagement Representative

nsalley@scmedical.org

Debbie Shealy

Sr. Director Of External Affairs

debbies@scmedical.org

Brandt Smith

Vice President Of Information Technology

bsmith@scmedical.org

Allison Speir

Subsidiary And Society Accountant

allison.speir@scmedical.org

Necole Stinson

CME Coordinator

nstinson@scmedical.org

Richele Taylor

General Counsel & Senior Vice President Of Advocacy & Communications

rtaylor@scmedical.org

Jake Thompson

Area Vice President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jake.thompson@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Advertisement