Staff


Richele Taylor

Chief Executive Officer, Chief Legal Officer

rtaylor@scmedical.org

Michelle Bolin, CPA

Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer

mcbolin@scmedical.org

Rebecca Brannon

Vice President Of Community Engagement

rbrannon@scmedical.org

Jimmy Cannizzaro

Risk Advisor, Property and Casual Division, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jimmy.cannizzaro@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Diana Fernandez

Board Administrator, Community Engagement Representative

dianaf@scmedical.org

Jeff Gee

Area Vice President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jeff.gee@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Kayla Hammack

Vice President of Client Services, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

kayla.hammack@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Sherri Hutchins

Sr. Account Executive, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

sheri.hutchins@fulscrumrisksolutions.org

Brenda Jennings

Director Of Operations, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

bjennings@scmedical.org

Gina Kimball

Accountant, Benefits And Payroll Manager

gkimball@scmedical.org

Echo McAlhany

Senior Director of Operations, SCMA Members’ Insurance Trust

emcalhany@scmedical.org

Brian Morris

President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

brian.morris@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Linda Nelson

Insurance Coordinator, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

lnelson@scmedical.org

Holly Pisarik

Senior Vice President of Advocacy & Policy Counsel

hollyp@scmedical.org

Gabe Ricks

Broker Consultant, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

Gabe.ricks@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Thomas Rourk

Director of Operations, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

thomas.rourk@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Debbie Shealy

Sr. Director Of External Affairs

debbies@scmedical.org

Dylan Sitterle

Executive Director, SCMA Members' Insurance Trust

dylans@scmedical.org

Brandt Smith

Vice President Of Information Technology

bsmith@scmedical.org

Allison Speir

Subsidiary And Society Accountant

allison.speir@scmedical.org

Necole Stinson

CME Coordinator

nstinson@scmedical.org

Jake Thompson

Area Vice President, Fulcrum Risk Solutions

jake.thompson@fulcrumrisksolutions.com

Kimberly Vaughn

Accounting Coordinator

kimg@scmedical.org

Advertisement